Jeanne Crassous has been elected fellow of the European Academy of Sciences (EurASc), the house of scientific excellence and cutting edge fundamental and interdisciplinary science, which is at the basis of any science and technological innovation. Congratulations Jeanne! ๐Ÿ…

Congratulations to Matthew Fuchter, awarded with the 2021 Corday-Morgan Prize from the Royal Socitety of Chemistry (RSC) for the development of chemistry-led approaches to interrogate function in chemistry, materials and medicine ๐Ÿ…Find more details here โฉ

Congratulations to Richard Friend, awarded with an advanced grant from the European Research Council (ERC) for funding his Spin Control in Radical Semiconductors (SCORS) project ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ… Read more here! 

Congratulations to Jeanne Crassous for the DCO (Organic Chemistry Division) 2020 Prize, reconizing the outstanding research delevoped over the last 20 years! ๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒ€ You can read more here!

Congratulations to Prof. Meijer for the distinction of Commander of the Order of the Netherlands Lion! ๐Ÿ… Read more here!